Cape Town 021 907 1900 / Durban 031 792 1020 / Johannesburg 011 396 6000 / Pretoria 012 030 1800

Contact Us

Send us a message





    Thank You

    Your message has been sent, and you'll hear back from us soon.

    Choose a branch closest to you

    Cape Town

    Branch Manager

    Jacques Viviers
    jacques@burquip.co.za

    Sales Representative

    Wynand Grobbelaar
    wynand@burquip.co.za

    Durban

    Branch Manager

    Tyron Stoltz
    tyrons@burquip.co.za

    Johannesburg

    Branch Manager

    Gideon Koegelenberg
    gideon@burquip.co.za

    Sales Representative

    Kevin Joubert
    kevinj@burquip.co.za

    Pretoria

    Branch Manager

    Wynand Bronkhorst
    wynandb@burquip.co.za

     

    Vereeniging

    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

    KRAGDAG SENTRAAL

    We will be at the Kragdag Sentraal event from Aug 8 - 10, 2024 at stand 119.

    More Info