Cape Town 021 907 1900 / Durban 031 792 1020 / Johannesburg 011 396 6000 / Pretoria 012 030 1800

Contact Us

Send us a message





    Thank You

    Your message has been sent, and you'll hear back from us soon.

    Choose a branch closest to you

    Cape Town

    Branch Manager

    Jacques Viviers
    jacques@burquip.co.za

    Sales Representative

    Wynand Grobbelaar
    wynand@burquip.co.za

    Durban

    Branch Manager

    Grant Gibson
    grant@burquip.co.za

    Johannesburg

    Branch Manager

    Gerhard Lombard
    gerhardl@burquip.co.za

    Sales Representatives

    Jeff Geral
    jeffrey@burquip.co.za

    Wynand Bronkhorst
    wynandb@burquip.co.za

    Pretoria

    Branch Manager

    Gideon Koegelenberg
    gideon@burquip.co.za

    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER